GettyImages-1091758300.jpg
 
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • YouTube
  • Pinterest
  • Tumblr Social Icon
  • Instagram
WELCOME TO EXODUS!
Our prayer is that as we make our way through this wonderful book together, you will experience the love and grace of Jesus in new and fresh ways. A major part of the journey will be the time you spend in Scripture and prayer on your own. Thanks for making the commitment to meet with God in this way!
We are confident he will bless you through it.
(see Matthew 6:6)
Pharaoh-and-pyramids.jpg
 

DEVOTIONALS

RESCUE

 

RESOURCES

In addition to the daily devotions, we’re putting together other resources to help you and your family make the most of your journey through Exodus. Check out the great content for kids, students, and adult Grow Groups.

KIDS

STUDENTS

GROW GROUPS

Screen Shot 2021-01-22 at 5.36.57 PM.png

FAMILIES

 

EVENTS

prince-of-egypt-r2.jpg

Friday, March 5

DRIVE-IN MOVIE AT VRBC!

6:00 arrival, 6:30 showtime

Sunrise_branding_slide_generic.jpg

Sunday, April 4

EASTER SUNDAY
7:00am – Sunrise Devotional
Easter_branding_slide_generic.jpg

Sunday, April 4

EASTER SUNDAY

TBA - Outdoor Worship Service

plagues-01.jpg
 

MESSAGES

SEASON 1 : RESCUE
exodus ch titles-active_S1-E1.jpg

Sunday, January 24

exodus ch titles-active_S1-E2.jpg

Sunday, January 31

exodus ch titles-active_S1-E3.jpg

Sunday, February 7

OUTDOOR WORSHIP

exodus ch titles-active_S1-E4.jpg

Sunday, February 14

exodus ch titles-active_S1-E5.jpg

Sunday, February 21

exodus ch titles-active_S1-E6.jpg

Sunday, February 28

Sunday, March 7

DRIVE-IN MOVIE NIGHT (FRIDAY)

Sunday, March 14

Sunday, March 21

SEASON 2 : LESSONS IN THE WILDERNESS

Sunday, April 11

Sunday, April 18

Sunday, April 25

Sunday, May 2

Video and artwork © The Village Church. All Rights Reserved.